Marked Individual A-391

: A-391 X
: X

Sex: female

X

Taxonomy: n/a

Date of Birth

This field takes a date in the ISO 8601 standard format.

Leave blank if unknown.

Date of Death:

This field takes a date in the ISO 8601 standard format.

Leave blank if unknown.

Alternate ID:

A-391
A-391
A-391
A-391
A-391


Social Group Memberships




Encounter(s) (not all may be currently visible) & Biological Samples

No biological samples have been added for this individual.



Social Relationships

Add/Edit Relationship

Required

Required

A-391

Required

Required

YYYY-MM-DD

YYYY-MM-DD



Co-occurrences



Mapping

If you zoom in too quickly, Google Maps may claim that it does not have the needed maps. Zoom back out, wait a few seconds to allow maps to load in the background, and then zoom in again.

If more than one point is mapped for the marked individual, the map also displays chevrons to guide you from the first sighting (shown as a green icon) to each subsequent sighting over time. The chevrons do NOT represent a path of travel, just a sequential link across time.

 



Additional data files none

Add data file:


Meet the Adopters

 


Collaborating Researchers

Jason Holmberg

Affiliation: Wild Me

Research Project: Wildbook

Web Site: http://www.wildme.org

"Jason is a founder of Wildbook for Whale Sharks and its Information Architect."

Brad Norman

Affiliation: ECOCEAN

Research Project: normanb

Web Site: http://www.whaleshark.org.au

"Brad leads ECOCEAN Inc. and is a co-Founder of the Whale Shark Photo-identification Library."

Dani Rob

Affiliation: Parks and Wildlife Service, Government of Western Australia

Web Site: http://www.dbca.wa.gov.au/


Researcher comments (Text or HTML):

admin on Mon May 14 08:39:36 EDT 2007
Created new shark A-391.

normanb on Sun May 20 19:42:39 EDT 2007
Added encounter#9520070254.

normanb on Sun May 20 19:44:25 EDT 2007
Added encounter#852007235645.

normanb on Sun May 20 19:46:12 EDT 2007
Added encounter#174200733124.

admin on Sun May 27 07:58:47 EDT 2007
Added encounter#265200705127.

dbradley on Wed May 12 21:42:52 EDT 2010
Added encounter#12520109014.

normanb on Fri May 21 20:17:09 EDT 2010
Added encounter#215201013055.

normanb on Sun May 23 11:38:02 EDT 2010
Added encounter#205201024151.

dbradley on Thu Jul 29 18:14:25 EDT 2010
Added encounter 2972010171527.

normanb on Fri Aug 13 03:32:27 EDT 2010
Added encounter 1282010205116.

dbradley on Fri Aug 13 15:44:34 EDT 2010
Added encounter 138201014433.

dbradley on Tue Aug 17 22:32:01 EDT 2010
Added encounter 1782010112151.

lwest on Wed Jul 18 00:05:40 EDT 2012
Added encounter 1772012224838.

drob on Wed Sep 12 23:45:52 EDT 2012
Added encounter 119201225839.

drob on Thu Sep 13 21:48:02 EDT 2012
Added encounter 139201221212.

drob on Thu Sep 27 03:49:45 EDT 2012
Added encounter 27920123828.

drob on Fri Oct 05 01:32:08 EDT 2012
Added encounter 4102012211614.

drob on Mon Oct 08 02:17:21 EDT 2012
Added encounter 7102012233812.

drob on Tue Oct 09 20:27:16 EDT 2012
Added encounter 810201223228.